My 50th Blog Post!

This is just a little post to say that this is my fiftieth blog post! And what better news to include in this post than telling you that I got a 2:1 for my first year at University studying English Literature and Language! To do well in a subject that I really enjoy and am so passionate about makes me very happy. I’m really excited to get into my second year now where I will be studying all kinds of different literature. I shall post some of my creative writing work as well in the new term which I really enjoy writing – so keep your eyes peeled for that! Thanks for all your support and heres to the next 50 posts and more! 🙂

Sophie Chekruga

Leave a Reply

