My 20th Birthday!

I haven’t written a blog post in AN AGE so I firstly apologise for that πŸ™‚ I have had many deadlines for uni and what not and as it’s so near to Christmas I have been too busy! I am now no longer a teenager! I turned 20 on the 5th December. In all honesty I feel no difference. Since turning 20 people have made me sound ancient, however I have come up with a plan – when people ask me my age I am going to say ’19 with a years experience’ – sounds legit right?

My birthday celebrations lasted a whole week! I went back home to Yorkshire to see my family and we had a lovely meal out. Then went back to uni and had another meal out with my housemates which was niceeee. Then I went to see the new Hunger Games film which was AMAZING. To those of you who haven’t yet hopped onto the Hunger Games bandwagon I really would, because you are seriously missing out. Then all of my friends came around to my house for a little social and we all went out to our students union. It was a great night and I have had an fabulous birthday with all the people I love.

xox

Image

me and my best friends before we went out πŸ™‚

6 thoughts on “My 20th Birthday!

Leave a Reply

