Day 7 – Five of my Guilty Pleasures

Welcome to Day 7! This article will be on five of my guilty pleasures..

1- Anyone who knows me knows that I LOVE the Kardashians. I don’t care who judges me for watching their tv show and spin offs, I will sit there and watch them ALL. I don’t understand why more people like them because they promote such a good body image to women. Their tv shows are frankly really entertaining.

2- Chocolate. Who doesn’t like chocolate?! I literally have to have at least one piece of chocolate everyday. My favourites tend to vary at the time, however at the moment I am loving Dairy Milk Giant Buttons.

3- Dream Street. Back in the day (waaaaaay back in the 90s). They were cheesy pop. They included – Jesse McCartney (who you will have heard of), Greg Raposo, Matt Ballinger, Frankie Galasso and Chris Trousdale. They EVEN had a movie called ‘The Biggest Fan’.

4- McDonald’s fries… McDonald’s in general..No matter how many people tell me how unhealthy it is I still love McDonalds and will find any excuse to have one.

5- FROZEN. Enough said.

Leave a Reply

