Day 14 – My 10 Favourite Songs Right Now

Nearly half way through my blog challenge now! Day 14 is going to be what my 10 current favourite songs are. My music taste varies depending on my mood to be honest. Here are the songs with the YouTube links!

1-  Ariana Grande – Problem ft. Iggy Azalea

 

2- Ellie Goulding – High For This (The Weeknd Cover)

 

3- Blackstreet – No Diggity (Bondax Edit)

 

4- RITA ORA – I Will Never Let You Down

 

5- Sigma – Nobody To Love

 

6- Beyoncé – Pretty Hurts

 

7- Jason Derulo – Stupid Love

 

8- Notorious B.I.G – Hypnotize

 

9- Ed Sheeran – I See Fire (Kygo Remix)

 

10- Iggy Azalea – Fancy (Scandalous Remix)

Leave a Reply

