Day 15 – 10 of the Best Presents for Students

1- Literally ANY food. Students always need more food. Whether it is chocolate or snacks to a voucher for Sainsbury’s or Tescos for their next shop.

Image

2- A flask so they can take tea/coffee/hot chocolate to their gruelling 9am lectures.

Image

3- A Kindle. As an English student I know that there is nothing worse than lugging tonnes of textbooks around so a Kindle solves all of that.

Image

4- The obvious one – ALCOHOL. Trust me it will be used. 

Image

5- Student houses aren’t the warmest so a good blanket/ onesie/ hot water bottle will definitely come in handy.

Image

6- A whiteboard. Whether it is for house/ hall messages or for organisation they come in really handy!

Image

7- Anything to decorate their rooms with. So posters of their favourite bands or photoframes etc.

Image

8- Jokey presents like scrabble fridge magnets that will make their accommodation more cosy.

Image

9- A student cook book. My grandma bought me one when I went to uni and it came in soo handy.

Image

10- Anything that will save them money. For Christmas my relatives get me a load of stationary and toiletries because I will use them and it saves me buying them.

Image

Leave a Reply

