Day 17 – 4 Things I Am Currently Excited For

With my second year at uni over I have a three month summer fuuuuulllllll of exciting things going on! Here is a list of the four top things I’m excited to do!

1- Going to Vienna to visit my best friend! My best friend from uni lives in Vienna and I’m flying out to see her. I can’t wait to see her and for her to show me around!

Image

2- Work experience at The Independent newspaper. I was fortunate enough to get two weeks at one of the biggest newspapers in England so I’m really excited to go to London for two weeks and get some valuable experience to my future career.

Image

3- Going to Rome with my Boyfriend!

Image

4- Spending a lot of time with my family.

Image

2 thoughts on “Day 17 – 4 Things I Am Currently Excited For

Leave a Reply

