My Shopping Haul #2

Here is another one of my shopping hauls! My sister and I went to Leeds Trinity Shopping Centre for some girly shopping time and here’s what we bought. As always I’ll write underneath where the items were purchased and the price.

1- Purple Lipstick from Topshop. (Matte Lip Bullet in More Than a Woman)

Photo 1 of Matte Lip Bullet in More Than a Woman

This was from Topshop. It is £8.00 per lipstick or they do an offer of £12 for two. Plus you can use your student discount!

2- Black leather Vans from Office

These Vans are gorgeous! They are from Office and were around £50 (including student discount).

3-  Lucy Cat Eye Sunglasses from Accessorize

From Accessorize these sunglasses were £10. They are a different shape which I love.

4-  Victoria’s Secret Body Mist

These are lovely, the scents range from fruity to flowery. I think it was roughly £10 but there are deals and sets available.

On my wish list…

Black riding boots

I need some long boots for winter and these from Dorothy Perkins would be perfect!

3 thoughts on “My Shopping Haul #2

Leave a Reply

