Blogmas Day 8 – My Favourite Christmas Films

Christmas would not be christmas without the family snuggled on the sofa with the fire on, eating treats and watching christmas films! Here are a few of my favourites…

1- Home Alone 1 and 2

Absolutely love both of these films.

2- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

It’s a family tradition that we watch this every year!

3- The Santa Clause

This is one of my sister’s favourites!

4- Love Actually

A perfect rom-com to get you in the chritsmassy mood!

5- A Christmas Carol

There have been so many versions of this but I love the Jim Carrey version.

6-  The Holiday

Like Love Actually this is a perfect rom-com christmas film.

7- Jack Frost

Never fail to cry at this one!

8- The Nativity Story

The true story of christmas!

9- Mickey’s Christmas Carol 

A great one for the kids!

10-  Unaccompanied Minors

Silly fun to get you into the christmas spirit!

2 thoughts on “Blogmas Day 8 – My Favourite Christmas Films

  1. I would add a christmas story! It’s a timeless movie full of great silly jokes, my family and I watch it every year. I think is hilarious! Great list though 🙂 Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

