Blogmas Day 15 – My Favourite Winter Coats

Blogmas Day 15 will be an article on my favourite winter coats. With the weather getting chillier I thought it was time to ditch my leather jacket and buy a winter coat! Here are a few I love…

This is the coat I bought, it’s from Topshop and has black leather elbow pads! They have it in a khaki colour too.

This is from River Island. I particularly love the fur and the gold statement zips.

Abercrombie & Fitch Parka With Faux Fur Trimmed Hood

This Abercrombie and Fitch parka is available from ASOS.

Esprit Faux Fur Hooded Coat

I love this faux fur coat, it looks so snuggly and cosy! It has a hood as well. Also available from ASOS.

ASOS PETITE Skater Duffle Coat with Skirt Detail

This duffle coat is gorgeous, I love the unique skirt look it has – similar to Kim Kardashian’s below.

Buy L.K. Bennett Boston Trench Coat, Pebble Online at johnlewis.com

This trench coat from John Lewis is so classy – the belt around the middle really gives this item some shape.

DOWN JACKET WITH FUR COLLAR

From Zara, this puffa jacket will keep you warm with the extra quilting.

Over sized coats are really in fashion at the moment too!

The Michelle Keegan range for Lipsy is gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

