Blogmas Day 20 – My Favourite Fashion Trends At The Moment

Wow day 20 already with Christmas not far away! My sister and I went shopping the other day and we had a good shop, goss and a flavoured winter coffee from Costa! When we were shopping I noticed some gorgeous clothes and shoes so I thought I would blog about them (and pray that they will be in the boxing day sales!).

High Necked Jumpers

My sister has bought me a high necked black crop top for Christmas and I love them! They go great with skirts and high waisted jeans! This is from River Island.

Beautiful Dresses 

Perfect for Christmas Work Dos or Christmas Day! This dress is from River Island.

Chunky Heeled Boots

Black leather and suede heeled ankle boots

My pair from Topshop are still going strong! They are so comfy and are sold pretty much anywhere at the moment!

Khaki Bomber Jackets

This one from Topshop is on my wish list at the moment!

Ankle Ugg Boots

These are the cosiest things ever!

Bardot Tops

Cream and navy stripe hook bardot top

This one is from River Island – retro glam!

On My Wish List

Green oversized fedora hat

This beautiful fedora hat from River Island.

Kardashian Kollection Monochrome Peplum Top

This gorgeous faux leather top from Kardashian Kollection at Lipsy

Leave a Reply

