I Got My Hurr Did

Hey guuuuys! Today I had at least 5 inches cut off my hair! I was so bored of having long hair and wanted to change it up a bit so got (most of it) chopped! Usually I tend to have longer hair in the wintery months and go shorter ready for summer! I go to a local salon at my uni town and the lady that cuts it is amazing. She always gets it exactly how I pictured it to be in my head. I was flicking through styles I thought I might like and the one below I absolutely loved! Kim looks so chic and classy.

Here is my hair transformation!

Before

2015-02-16 13.52.41

After

2015-03-12 11.46.24-2

I am so in love with it! It feels tonnes better!

Also thanks to everyone that DM’d me questions on Twitter I’ll be posting a Q & A shortly!

Lotsa Love,

xox

Leave a Reply

