My Shopping Haul #3

Sunday I went on a massive shopping spree to Leeds Trinity Shopping Centre. I was shopping mainly for work clothes, holiday clothes and graduation dresses! I came back with a few bits and bobs – still looking for the perfect ceremony and ball dress though (so more shopping trips are in order yay!).

Vera Cut Out Flat Black Patent Leather Shoes

Office

Reduced £21.00

My sister has some shoes similar to this from Topshop and I love them (unfortunately for me though she is a few sizes smaller than me). I have literally been searching everywhere for some! Office were having a hugeeee sale and I found these! They’re pretty much everyday shoes for me – so for work when it is nice, on a weekend with dresses/jeans/leggings. Another thing I love about Office is that they didn’t have my size in so I ordered it online then and there with free delivery!

Topshop

The Topshop in Leeds is four floors so I spent a longggg time in here!

Broderie Pinafore Sundress

£38.00

Broderie Pinafore Sundress

I love this dress – as soon as I saw it I thought I have to have it!

Colour-Block Luggage Bag

£58.00

Colour-Block Luggage Bag

I bought this bag for work. It also came with a longer, adjustable strap in case you didn’t want to carry it.

Oversized Chambray Shirt

£30.00

Oversized Chambray Shirt

This is to wear for work and casually on a weekend with jeans. I love how this shirt can look smart or casual depending on what you wear it with. It is oversized so depends on how loose you want it so I tried on a range of sizes from a 6 to a 10 and chose the type I preferred. It also has slits in the side which I loveeee.

Victoria’s Secret – PINK

Sports Duffel Bag

£34.99

Large Quilted Duffle Bag

I needed a new sports bag, and PINK in Victoria’s Secret has some gorgeous sports wear. The bag is amazing – so spacious for all my gym stuff and has pockets for water bottles, padlocks etc.

Bodycare

I love Bodycare for cheaper branded toiletries.

Eyeliner/Brow Pencil Sharpener

I bought mine for 99p because I am always borrowing my sister’s sharpener!

Minature Toiletaries

99p Each

I bought a shampoo, conditioner and miniature suncream (£2.99) from Bodycare for my trip to Prague on Saturday! I think they’re perfect size – they do them at Savers, Poundland or Bodycare (a lot cheaper than Boots).

Simple Light Moisturiser

£2.99

Definitely one of my favourite items in my make up bag. Every time it runs out I replace it – I use it as a moisturiser for face, body and hands. I always buy the light version (there is a rich version also).

Neutrogena Face Scrub

£2.79

I love this face scrub. It’s always good to change up your face washes and shampoo/conditioners every so often.

Norwegian Formula Hand Cream

£2.99

I am obsessed with this hand cream! It smells amazing and you only need a teeny bit as well!

Wish List

Yellow printed V-neck cami playsuit

River Island

£20.00

Yellow printed V-neck cami playsuit

I love playsuits, they’re perfect for sporting holidays. I want to buy this for my family holiday to Centreparcs!

Leave a Reply

