30,000 views say whaaaaaaaat!!

I literally can’t believe I have hit 30,000 views on my blog! Seems like not long ago I was freaking out about getting 20,000 views! I started my blog really because I love to write and because this blog was quite a cool way to keep all my uni work in one place (that’s why in my earlier posts I have poetry and language tutorials as well as the more recent fashion and beauty content). I never expected it to be this well received and follow the direction it has. Everyone is known for their ‘thing’ and I guess my ‘thing’ which people would associate most with me is most probably my blogging. I love being ‘the girl who blogs’ because blogging has so many rewards. It is the nicest thing to feel like other people appreciate and value what I write and even go as far as to choose to click onto my page and take moments out of their day to read my work. So thanks again to everyone that reads my blog, follows me, likes my blog and comments. I really appreciate it 🙂

So what’s next for my blog?

Wellllll….. I have just come back from Prague (which was incredible!!!) so will be doing a three part post on my trip. I had my first ever Sephora shopping experience (I must have been living under a rock because this shop is amazinnnng!) so expect a longgggg make up haul article! I am going on holiday to Centreparcs with my family and Budapest with my boyfriend so will post about the shenanigans we all get up to. I also recently got a new job which I’m really enjoying so will post a work-fashion related article. Phewwwwww I’m going to be busy this next month! If there is anything you’d like to see/ read a tutorial of then just comment below or drop me a tweet/ Facebook message or email because I love hearing people’s suggestions and requests!

xox

6 thoughts on “30,000 views say whaaaaaaaat!!

Leave a comment