Graduating with a 2:1!!

This past week or so has just been so great! Everything is going amazingly at the moment and today I received some great news – I have officially graduated from university with a 2:1 degree in English literature and language! I am so so sooo happy. I can’t even believe it! I have worked so hard through high school, college and university to get to this point so it’s a bit surreal that I am finally there! I’m really looking forward to my graduation ceremony and graduation ball (I’ll keep you all posted with the outfits/hair/make up looks!). My family and I are off to Centreparcs next week as part of the celebrations!

xox

6 thoughts on “Graduating with a 2:1!!

Leave a Reply

