My Prague Adventure Day 3 and 4

Here is part two of ‘My Prague Adventure’ if you want to read the first part just click here.

Day three we decided to visit the Prague Castle and go to a park!

Again we caught the metro to the castle. The weather was beautiful and we trekked to the top! The views once we got up there were amazing!

The castle itself was incredible – there were so many parts to it. It was really good as well because you bought your ticket based on how much you wanted to see.

We saw the Old Royale Palace, the story of Prague Castle, Basilica of St George, Golden Lane, Powder Tower, St Vitus’s Cathedral and Roenberg Palace. My favourtie bit was probably the cathedral! It was really really beautiful.

We were going to go to a park we had seen on a map but instead we kind of stumbled into another beautiful park so stayed there.

Here Mory made friends with a peacock!

We even saw a white peacock (which I didn’t even know existed!).

Then we went back to the hotel, relaxed and prepared ourselves for some serious shopping at the mall! Here I bought all my Sephora stuff, which is featured in my Sephora Haul. I also bought some black lace shorts for my next holidays to Centreparcs and Budapest. I also took a little trip to Levis for Joe’s present! We then ate at our favourite restaurant again for the very last time – by then we were classed as regulars I am sure!

On our last day we were flying pretty early so got up, had breakfast and boarded our plane back home! I absolutely loved Prague – there generally wasn’t one thing I could tell you that I disliked! The place itself is beautiful, the people were super super friendly and I had an amazing time!

4 thoughts on “My Prague Adventure Day 3 and 4

Leave a Reply

