The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag

I discovered this beauty tag on one of my favourite Bloggers – Jess Leeman’s site. I love reading her posts! You guys should check her site out! 🙂

If any of you guys want to do this tag feel free!

xox

Name a Beauty Regimen You Rarely Do

I used to be so into the whole cleanse-tone-moisturise routine. When I was at university I was so good with it, I would do it twice a day but now I have moved home I kinda just skip the cleanse-tone stage and go straight to the moisturise! So I would have to say this is the regimen I rarely do nowadays – definitely something I should improve on!

Is Washing Your Make Up Brushes Something You Regularly Do?

I would love to say yes but I always put off doing it! I need to invest in one of those products which when washing brushes you run them over the edges to get off the excess make up.

How Long Do You Last With Chipped Nail Polish?

About a day! I once had shellac put on and it chipped within about 4 days of having it done and I couldn’t stand seeing it chipped so took the whole thing off that day!

How Long Do You Put Off Buying/Replacing A Beauty Product If You Need It?

If it is a beauty essential like make up wipes, moisturiser, face wash etc I buy it just before the other one runs out so I can go straight into using a new one but if my favourite lipstick runs out I wouldn’t urgently replace it – I would buy it when I next popped into town or went into a MAC store.

What’s Your Worst Beauty Habit?

The equivalent of double dipping I suppose but with my brushes! So for eye shadow brushes using it in one eye shadow then not washing it before I use it in another! Also with my bronzer brush – using it for my bronzer and my brown contour interchangeably!

Name Something Non-Beauty Related That You Put Off Doing Most Of The Time

My ironing – literally who wants to stand there and iron shirts? It is soooo boring! But unfortunately it has to be done!

Can You Commit To No Make Up Buys?

Sure! If I don’t need anything I will genuinely have enough will power! But it doesn’t stop me having a cheeky browse I suppose…

How Organised Is Your Make Up And Nail Polish Collection?

At the moment I have all my products I use rarely in a huge washing up basin and the ones I use most regularly on my mantel piece below my mirror. My nail polishes are piled into a box (which makes finding the one I want difficult!). When I have my bedroom sorted out this would be ideal…

(found on Pinterest)

11 thoughts on “The Procrastinating Beauty Blogger Tag

Leave a Reply

