Blogmas Day 8 – Hand Cream and Football!

Today…

I went to watch your team I support – Manchester City play against Mönchengladbach with my dad. We have been going to football games ever since I was younger. I always really enjoy going and it’s a great way to spend quality time with my dad. I went to watch city when I was about 11 and have supported them ever since! It was such a fantastic game as we scored three times in about five minutes! The atmosphere was great and the score ended 4-2 to city!



Door eight of my beauty advent revealed…

… 10ml of No7 protect and perfect day intense hand cream

 

Through going to the gym I use hand cream so much more now so my hands stay super soft! I love Soap and Glory’s Hand Food also so I will have to see whether this is a worthy rival!

Leave a Reply

