Blogmas Day 11 – Body Polish and Christmas throwbacks!

Today I thought I would share with you a few of my Christmas throwbacks! I absolutely love Christmas time!

Ahh memories..

My sister, grandma and I with all of her cards! This must be 1997! 

This was my first Christmas! Here I was only 20 days old! 

 
I was so proud of this sledge! Check out my bed head ha ha!

 
My dad and I trying out my sledge!

 

My Auntie Lisa, mom and I. My auntie always puts on great spreads at Christmas!

 
My dad helping me to open presents!

 

My cousin Lucy, my sister and I in 2013. This was at my Auntie Lisa’s again!

 
This year Christmas is at my Auntie Lisa’s again where there will be 14 of us! My duty is to make one of my chocolate fudge cakes!

Today in my beauty advent I received…


… 50 ml of No7 Beautiful Skin Perfecting Body Polish

It is exfoliator for brighter, healthier looking skin! I shall try this out and post a review soon!

xox

Leave a Reply

