Blogmas Day 14 – Nail Polish and My Fave Festive Films!

Day 14 revealed to meee…

… 4ml of No7 Stay Perfect Nail Colour in the shade of ‘me me me’

I still have my acryllics on at the moment so as soon as these come off I want to try out my new nail varnishes! This looks like a shade I would usually go for!

My Fave Festive Films!

(Call me uncultured buuut I have never seen ‘Elf’ or ‘Miracle on 34th Street’ soo those are definitely getting watched this Christmas!

1- My number one has to be Home Alone! I love the first two with Macaulay Culkin in.

2- The Santa Claus

3- Love Actually. This is such a classic rom com – I watch this even when it isn’t Christmas!

4- National Lampoon’s Christmas Vacation

5- The Holiday

6- The Polar Express

7- The Nativity Story

8- Jack Frost

9- A Christmas Carol

10-  Unaccompanied Minors

 

One thought on “Blogmas Day 14 – Nail Polish and My Fave Festive Films!

Leave a Reply

